Sales Netherlands

Commercial Manager
Rene Hoogendoorn
T +31(0)172-235235
rhoogendoorn@bootendart.nl

Sales assistant
Elly Segers
T +31(0)172-235235
esegers@bootendart.nl

Salesman/Advisor
Paul Windhorst
T +31(0)172-235235
pwindhorst@bootendart.nl

Salesman/Advisor
Robbert Plug
T +31(0)172-235235
rplug@bootendart.nl

 

Salesman/Advisor
Gert Akerboom
T +31(0)172-235235
gakerboom@bootendart.nl

Salesman/Advisor
Herman Zwiers
T +31(0)172-235235
hzwiers@bootendart.nl

Salesman/Advisor
Eric Struijs
T +31(0)172-235235
estruijs@bootendart.nl

Salesman/Advisor
Jeffrey Kastelein
T +31(0)172-235235
jkastelein@bootendart.nl

Salesman/Advisor
Jeroen de Vries
T +31(0)172-235235
jsdevries@bootendart.nl

Salesman/Advisor
Rick van Vliet
T +31(0)172-235235
rvanvliet@bootendart.nl